The Techno Division

#OLB003 - St. Thomas "Brasucade"

Released on October 20, 2023. 

Composed and produced by Thomas Lancuentro. 

Recorded at the SLEM (Secret Laboratory of Electronic Music), South of France. 

Publisher: Copyright Control.

#OLB002 - Rough Yak "From Earth To Space"

Released on May 19, 2023.

Composed & produced by Romain Rouffiac.

Publisher: Copyright Control.

#OLB001 - Slow Motion & IO-01 "Movement"

Released on March 3, 2022

Composed & produced by Damien Fischetti & Guy Teixeira.
Recorded & Mixed at Cube HQ (Rouen, France).

Publisher: Copyright Control.

Support us on


© 2023 - Ohlee-A Records. Made with passion in Rouen, France.